site image

All Obituaries


Velma Encke


Velma P. Encke, 95, of Bradenton, Florida, passed away on Tuesday, April 24, 2018.

Patricia Hickey


Patricia Hickey, 68, of Bradenton, Florida, passed away on Tuesday, April 24, 2018.A memorial service will be held at Calvary Baptist Church at 10:00 AM on Saturday, May 5, 2018.Pending further...

Lynne Baldwin


Lynne M. Baldwin, 92, of Parrish, Florida, passed away on Monday, April 23, 2018. Visitation will be held from 10:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M. on Friday, April 27, 2018, at Griffith-Cline Funeral Home,...

Elizabeth Silcox


Elizabeth A. Silcox, 85, of Bradenton, Florida, passed away on Thursday, April 19, 2018.  

Denver Newell


Denver E. Newell, 77, of Gallipolis, Ohio, passed away on Monday, April 16, 2018.

Jacqueline Eisenberg


Jacqueline K. Eisenberg passed away peacefully on Friday April 13, 2018 with her children, Ellen and Richard by her side in Lebanon, New Hampshire. Jackie was born in Brooklyn, New York on April...

Mary Tobin


Mary Ann Tobin, 79, of Bradenton, Florida, passed away on Friday, April 13, 2018.

Donald Shearer


Donald A. Shearer, 85, of Bradenton, Florida, passed away on Thursday, April 12, 2018. Visitation will be held from 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM on Tuesday, April 17, 2018, and will be immediately followed...

David McCue


David James McCue, 81, of Bradenton, Florida, passed away on Tuesday, April 10, 2018.

James Hill


James G. Hill, 84, of Bradenton, Florida, passed away on Sunday, April 8, 2018.
© 2018 Griffith-Cline Funeral and Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS